Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
TNP PAC House Party in Friendswood
3/1/2018
Time: 6:00-7:30 PM
 
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
TNP's 6th Annual Primary Care and Pharmacology Conference
4/13/2018 » 4/14/2018
Location: San Antonio   
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Hill Country Nurse Practitioners Association Monthly Meeting
5/9/2018
Location: San Marcos, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Entry into Practice: From RN to NP
6/1/2018
Location: San Marcos, Texas   
Entry into Practice: From RN to NP

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Hill Country Nurse Practitioners Association Monthly Meeting
6/13/2018
Location: New Braunfels, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Hill Country Nurse Practitioners Association
7/11/2018
Location: San Marcos, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Hill Country Nurse Practitioners Association Monthly Meeting
8/8/2018
Location: New Braunfels    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
TNP 30th Annual Conference
9/6/2018 » 9/9/2018
Location: Dallas   
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Hill Country Nurse Practitioner Association Monthly Meeting
9/12/2018
Location: San Marcos, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Hill Country Nurse Practitioner Association Monthly Meeting
10/10/2018
Location: New Braunfels, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Hill Country Nurse Practitioners Association Monthly Meeting
11/14/2018
Location: San Marcos, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Hill Country Nurse Practitioners Association Monthly Meeting
12/12/2018
Location: New Braunfels, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

Texas Nurse Practitioners
4425 S. Mopac, Building III
Suite 405 Austin, TX 78735
P: 512.291.6224
F: 512.291.6225

Our Mission

The voice of Texas Nurse Practitioners dedicated to improving patient access to quality health care.

Connect